2019 EXHIBITORS 

A & R Miniatures

Alvin Schultz

3994 Calle Mira Monte  Newbury Park  CA  91320

alvin@arminiatures.com

805-490-0515

A Touch of the Past

Shirlee Cornwell

17517 Berwick Tpke.  Gillet  PA  16925

atopdoll@npacc.net

570-596-3563

Artistic Florals

Arlene Finkelstein

68 Wildwood Dr.  Dix Hills  NY  11746

bef421@peoplepc.com

631-242-7546

Aztec Imports

Dan Harrell

6345 Norwalk Rd.  Medina  OH  44256

dan@aztecimport.com

330-725-0770

By Barb

Barb Schuckman

7 Aron Court  Bethpage  NY  11714

bybarb@juno.com

516-938-2272

By Sharon Miniatures

Sharon Goldsmith

1406 Lasso Ct.  Henderson  NV  89014

sgoldsmith45@cox.net

702-982-0140

Cheryl Warder

Cheryl Warder

2172 Malati Circle  Upland  CA  91784

cwarder@msn.com

909-982-0430

Cindi's Mini's

Cindy Gonzales

1922 N. Heath Ave.  Boise  ID  83713

cindisminis@msn.com

208-375-7779

Cindy's Dollhouse

Cindy Cook

30856 John Hauk  Garden City  MI  48135

ccook8399@gmail.com

734-522-8194

Creations By Paula

Paula Gilhooley

22 Fairchild St  Huntington  NY  11743

pkg72@optonline.net

631-423-6967

Crickets & Caterpillars

Chris Higgins

74 E. Victory Lake Dr.  The Woodlands  TX  77384

crickets@caterpillars81.com

832-816-6701

Cutest Things

Elissa Gillespie

22417 N. 39th Terrace  Phoenix  AZ  85050

elissasayshi@gmail.com

602-695-7223

Delightfully Small

Judy Orias

3788 Torino Dr.  Santa Barbara  CA  93105

judy.orias@verizon.net

805-684-9419

Designing Ways

Carol Moore

461 E. Mariposa Dr.  Palm Springs  CA  92264

designing.ways@gmail.com

301-806-8284

Dolls Dolls Dolls

Rani Mahendernathi

391 Chadwick Circle,  Henderson  NV  89014

702-456-5835

Falcon Miniatures

Lee Akapatangkul

22868 Lockness Ave. Torrance  CA  90501

falconmini@aol.com

310-891-2233

Itsy Bitsy Mini

Nhu Nizza

611 Tony Tank Ln. SalisburyMD21801

dollhousewallpaper@gmail.com

347-542-9569

Jeanette Kendall Miniatures

Jeanette Kendall

355 N Sierra Bonita  Los Angeles  CA

kdk500@aol.com

323-935-3852

Jim Pounder

601 3rd St. #535  Clarkston  WA  99403

pounder@clarkston.com

509-780-9971

Judy Kincaid Originals

Judy Kincaid

2060 Park Blvd  Palo Alto  CA  94306

jKincaid@jk-associates.com

650-838-9816

K L Hobbies

Linda Becker

300 Entrada Dr.  Novato  CA  94949

dollhouselady1@yahoo.com

415-720-6584

Lola Originals

Lola Renner

PO Box 1852   Magalia  CA  95954

lolaorginals@aol.com

530-873-1523

M & M Specialties

Mike Sickenger

PO Box 1896  Farmington  NM  87499

msickenger@hotmail.com

505-325-3623

Maureen Thomas Miniatures

Maureen Thomas

6540 Elmcrest Dr.  Hudson  OH  44236

maureenthomas45@gmail.com

330-650-2961

Mini Creations by Judy

Judy Travis

8721 Rte 380   Brocton   NY  14716

minicrea@stny.rr.com

716-792-9781

Miniature Porcelain Dolls

Patsy Thomas

2492 Mt. Veiw Dr.  Emmett  ID  83617

mlt47@msn.com

208-869-3033

Model Builders Supply

Julie Gennaro

40 Engelgard Dr. Unit #11  Aurora  ONTARIO

Julie@modelbuilderssupply.com

905-841-8399

My Dollhouse/Uncle Joe's

Richard Granato

141 Chichester Pl.  San Antonio  TX  78209

ads@my-dollhouse.com

210-930-5363

NiGlo

Nicole Minnick

5684 Sterling Rd  Hamburg  NY  14075

nicole444@verizon.net

716-627-4644

Pat Boldt Dolls

Pat Boldt

1647 Sunset Dr  McPherson  KS  67460

patboldtdolls@cox.net

620-241-6823

Reutter Porcelain & Al Chandronnait

by Karen Aird

144 Highland Dr,

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

karensdollhouseshop@yahoo.com

908-766-3777

Serendipity

Mike Balough

24609 State Rt #751  Newcomerstown  OH  43832

serendipityminiatures@gmail.com

740-545-0811

Shadow Box

Bette Jo Chudy

5567 Farr Rd.  Fruitport   MI  49415

shadowbox.bj@gmail.com

231-865-8288

Small Creations

Mzia Dsamia

205 West 95th St Ap.1C  New York  NY  10025

tbilisid@aim.com

212-222-8951

Taylor Jade

Janet Liguori

33 Westminster Dr.  Monroe  NJ  8831

janton33@aol.com

609-655-9943

Teri's Mini Workshop

Teri Dine

Box 387  Goldenrod  FL  32733

miniteri@webtv.net

Vegas Airs

vegasairs@embarqmail.com

702-451-4071

 

Vilia Miniature

Rosalia Comugnero

Via San Rocco  1/6 Vignate  Italy  20060

viliaminiature@gmail.com

393-357689611

Volker Arnold

Klingenberger str.6  01187  DresdenGermany

vaxxl@gmx.de

World of Mini Bears

Theresa Yang

7356 NW 34th St.  Miami  FL  33122

theresa@minibeargems.com

305-592-7970

GROUP SALES TABLE

Miske Miniatures

Getzan Miniatures

DeVine Miniatures

WCD Design

Wee Dollhouse Shop

2019 BUYERS AND SUPPORTING MEMBERS *

Alki Beach Miniatures   

Sandi Bender 

2622 Alki Ave. SW ste102    Seattle,WA 98116

sandi@alkibeachminiatures.com

206-853-3186

Another World Miniatures

Linda Maddaford

PO Box 372  Yorkton, SK  S3N2W1

maddaboutminis@live.com

306-783-3924

Auntie Em's  *

Tish Ballengee

5625 W. Glendale Ave.

Glendale, AZ  85301

Barbara Teta

Barbara Teta

6274 Dusemburg Rd. Delray Beach, FL  33484

minilady2@bellsouth.net

561-637-2828

Carla Gaustad  *

Carla Gaustad

24912 Canyon Rim Pl.  Lake Forest, CA  92630-3305

jgaustad1@cox.net

949-768-5636

Denver Museum of Miniatures  *

Deanna Thomas

PO box 9765 Denver, CO 80209

deannaLT@comcast.net

303-651-6856

Dollhouse Wishes  *

Sonny Thompson

1220 S. 135th E. Ave. Tulsa, OK  74108

sonny.80@hotmail.com

918-231-9001

Dots Doll House  *

Dot Evans

1542 NE Hwy 101 Lincoln City, OR  97367 

Hotdot325@hotmail.com

541-994-4647

Earth and Tree  *

Kari Berkner

276 Route 101#1  Amhurst, NH  03031

staff@earthandtree.com

603-673-8707

Eden Cottage Designs

Judy Ersery

3512 Rally Ford Dr. Bloomington, IL  61704

jlg.ersery1949@gmail.com

309-808-3788

Elegant Dollhouse  *

Barbara Taplin

1120 Fulton, Sacramento, CA  95825

elegantdollhouse@yahoo.com

Exceptional!

Nancy Weith

833 Berrick Dr.  St Louis, MO  63132

gnlinc@aol.com

314-991-0599

Fay-vourite Crafts & Miniatures

Fay Leisorek

37 Medoc Place, Thornhill, Ont  L4dJ8Y9

fay@fay-vourite.com

905-699-5978

Foothill Farms

Carey Appel

1104 Foothill Rd. Ojai, CA 93023

carey2714@aol.com

310-871-2405

Forever Friends  *

Ruth Dubois

2105 Bishops Castle Dr. Olney, MD  20832

forever.friends@verizon.net

301-774-3037

Ginger Landon Siegel  *

Ginger Landon Siegel

360 E 72nd St. #B1010  New York, NY  10021

ging360@gmail.com

917-826-0171

Grandma Holly's House  *

Holly Larson

284 Weber Ln. Eastsound, WA  98245

tolly@rockisland.com

360-376-4032

Innovative Miniatures  *

Bonnie Hoge

7616 Lee Hwy. Chattanooga, TN  37421

innovativeminiatures@yahoo.com

423-899-1903

Joyful Creations

Joy Johnson

11651 Bent Oaks St.  Parker, CO  80138

joyfulcreations2@aol.com

303-921-7064

Lady Hamilton

Judi Hamilton

614 S DePew St. #C, Lakewood, CO 80226

thatladyhamilton@gmail.com

720-879-1820

Larrianne's Small Wonders

Larrianne Hilditch

3457 Telegraph Rd. Ventura, CA  93003

larriannes@sbcglobal.net

805-289-1508

Lockwood Towers Miniatures

Grace Whitelock

PO Box F

Redding Ridge, CT  06876

grace@lockwoodtower.com

203-953-1110

 

Lorraine Heller Custom Mini.

Lorraine Heller

5452 - A Poppy Place, Delray Beach, FL  33484

minidellor@aol.com

561-637-3610

Lumenations by Mr. K

Tim Kraft

16 Gatehouse Ln. Cherry Hill, NJ  08003-1207

lumenationsbymrk@aol.com

856-424-8134

Lynlott Miniatures

Debbie McManus

223 Commercial Ave. Pittsburgh, PA  15215

debbie@dollhousejuntion.com

412-781-6445

Margaret's Marvelous Miniatures

Margaret Guidi

maggpies@comcast.net

916-201-0446

Miniature Cellar

Rosemary Macedonio

12652 W. Geauga Plaze, #1, Chesterland, OH 44026

minicellar@sbcglobal.net

440-729-6464

Miniature Cottage

Renee' Marlowe

410 East Iris Dr. Nashville, TN  37204

renee@miniaturecottage.com

615-298-2872

Miniature Memories

Cindy Hinske

5232 E. Pima St. Tucson, AZ  85712

minimemories@msn.com

520-327-1325

Miniatures with Class  *

Judy Reichert

16 Pinto Ln. Sedona, AZ  86351

miniatureswithclass@gmail.com

317-432-8996

Modern Miniature Magic  *

Valerie Hearst

5956 Fennel Ave. San Diego, CA  92114

619-316-5473

Monumental Miniatures

Gayle Wade

274 Washington St. Monument, CO 

80132

gayle@monumentalminiatures.com

719-481-1361

Ms Peggie's Place  *

Michael Sue 5063 Cass St. SanDiego, CA  92109

mspeggiesplace@gmail.com

619-371-1996

Museo de Miniaturas

Saribel Ayala

226 Tehuantepec, Mexico City, Mexico 

CDMX0676

ayalasaribel@yahoo.com.mx

525-555-643302

My Doll's House  *

James Stewart

1218 El Prado Ave ste136, Torrence, CA  90501

margiesminiatures@gmail.com

310-320-4828

My Favorite Dollhouse  *

Janette Mickelson

2821 Schultz Ln. WallaWalla, WA  99362

myfavoritedollhouse@gmail.com

509-314-1778

Studio G Creative

Gail Look-Yan

5084 Guava Ave. La Mesa, CA  91942

gstudio@cox.net

619-780-1203

Such Things

Joan Liponi

422 Caseta Way, Santa Barbara, CA  93117

805-964-5994

Tiny Doll House  *

Leslie Edelman

314 E 78th St. New York, NY  10075

tdh10028@gmail.com

212-744-3719

Tiny Places Make Happy Faces  *

Kathy Gauntt

5200 Entrar Dr spc.107, Palmdale, CA  93551

661-718-1345

WCD Miniatures  *

Bill Cambron

2125 Arsenal St. St. Louis, MO  63118

wcambron@att.net

314-865-5872

Wee Dollhouse Shop  *

Kathy Stover

140 S. River Ave. Holland, MI  49423

kastover55@gmail.com

616-392-4321

cimta17@gmail.com   

616-481-0229

  • Facebook Social Icon

©2018 BY CIMTA. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM